Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

 Fixtures on Saturday 07 May 2016
09:00
View MapMain School
Kingston Grammar School
Boys-U15A
Won by 17 runsIbstock Place School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Monday 09 May 2016
14:30
View MapLocation
St John's School, Leatherhead
Boys-U15A
Won by 85 runsWilson's School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Friday 13 May 2016
14:15
View MapMain School
Rutlish School
Boys-U15A
w/oRiddlesdown Collegiate
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
tbc
Bishop David Brown School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 0 runsWeydon School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Saturday 14 May 2016
tbc
Collingwood College
Boys-U15A
w/dGlebelands School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
tbc
Southborough School
Boys-U15A
w/dHoward Of Effingham School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Thursday 19 May 2016
14:00
View MapWimbledon College Playing fields
Wimbledon College
Boys-U15A
Won by 23 runsWallington County Grammar School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
14:30
View MapMain School - (Dining Hall for match teas)
St John's School, Leatherhead
Boys-U15A
Won by 32 runsReigate Grammar School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Friday 20 May 2016
tbc
View MapMain School
Royal Russell School
Boys-U15A
See reportGlyn School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Monday 23 May 2016
tbc
View MapLocation
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Boys-U15A
Won by 111 runsGlyn School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Tuesday 24 May 2016
14:30
View MapDitton Field
Kingston Grammar School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 7 wicketsWhitgift School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Wednesday 25 May 2016
16:00
View MapMain School
City of London Freemen's
U15A XI
Lost by 22 runsTiffin School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Friday 27 May 2016
tbc
View MapLocation
Reed's School
Boys-U15A
w/oRutlish School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Saturday 28 May 2016
tbc
venue tbc
Glebelands School
Boys-U15A
w/dSt James Senior Boys' School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
tbc
Tiffin School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsThe Cedars School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 1
 Fixtures on Tuesday 07 Jun 2016
14:00
View MapMain College
Wimbledon College
Boys-U15A
Lost by 7 wicketsTrinity School, Croydon
U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Friday 10 Jun 2016
tbc
View MapLocation
Weydon School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 0 runsHoward Of Effingham School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 2
 Fixtures on Tuesday 14 Jun 2016
tbc
View MapLocation
Reed's School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsSt John's School, Leatherhead
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 3
tbc
View MapLocation
Whitgift School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsHoward Of Effingham School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 3
 Fixtures on Thursday 16 Jun 2016
tbc
venue tbc
Tiffin School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 runsKing's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 3
 Fixtures on Thursday 23 Jun 2016
12:00
View MapMain School Site
Trinity School, Croydon
U15A
w/oSt James Senior Boys' School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Round 3
 Fixtures on Monday 27 Jun 2016
14:30
View MapMain School
Tiffin School
Boys-U15A
Won by 9 wicketsTrinity School, Croydon
U15A
NatWest County Cup - Semi-Final
 Fixtures on Friday 01 Jul 2016
10:00
View MapSouthfield Cricket
Whitgift School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 46 runsReed's School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Semi-Final
 Fixtures on Monday 04 Jul 2016
tbc
venue tbc
Reed's School
Boys-U15A
tbcTiffin School
Boys-U15A
NatWest County Cup - Final